Why so serious? PART II

27 07 2008

It isn’t nice to be jet lagged after a really nice vacation. But I am jet lagged after a very nice vacation – it isn’t nice!

Like I promised in my recent post on blogger.com, I would like to say that The Dark Knight is one of the best movies I have ever seen and most certainly the best Batman movie of all time! The Joker came up aces in the movie and two-face/Harvey Dent wasn’t very bad either. Christian Bale was sublime as the Batman. If you haven’t seen The Dark Knight yet, I would strongly suggest that you go and watch it RIGHT NOW!!!

You would have noticed (i.e. if you read this blog!) that this post is rather subdued and lacks zest. I promise I will return on one of my two blogs with an effervescent post soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

